FacebookTwitterCharity Donations

 Bella is 1 year old and Columbus is 17 weeks old.
 We are a neutered female and neutered male.
 We can live with children.
 We cannot live with dogs.
 We cannot live with other cats.
 We need a home with a garden.


Bella and Columbus are a sweet mother and son duo looking for a new home. They were signed over to us with Casey and Vick after their owner couldn’t cope when Bella had her kittens.

They were all very skinny when they first arrive and Bella had a slight eye infection. They have all gained weight and Bella has recovered from her eye infection with a course of eye drops.

Bella is a lovely girl who enjoys attention, loves her food and is still a kitten herself.  She has done a good job of raising her kittens despite being so young herself.  She has a great bond with her son Columbus - they go everywhere together, play together and sleep next to each other.

Columbus is a friendly, brave and bold kitten. He runs around after his mum and sister wanting to play. He loves a cuddle and a fuss but really wants to get down and run around.


Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your name, address and contact phone number.  

Our cats are rescues, that have either been abandoned, stray, neglected or abused. All homes need to have a home check either by video call or in person and we will provide advice about caring for cats or kittens. This is also a chance for us to see what type of home you can offer to one of our cats and to best match a cat with your home and family.  

Following a successful home visit, we will make an appointment for you to come and meet the cats at the shelter and adopt. If you have picked cat/s from the website, you will meet them on adoption day. 

We are prioritising homes that are local to our centre and these are the Canning Town catchment areas: East London, parts of North London and parts of West Essex.

If you can offer a home to a harder to home cat, we will consider a home outside these areas.